Monday, June 13, 2011

2011 Stephen Sondheim's YP Results!

Congratulations Writopia playwrights and our fabulous playwrighting teacher, Dan Kitrosser! Writopia playwrights took home top prizes in each and every category of Stephen Sondheim’s NYC “Write a Play!” Contest this year!

List of Writopia 2011 YP Winners:

Elementary school division winners:
  • Maya Horn
  • Benjamin Firester
Middle School division winners:
  • Rachel Calnek-Sugin
  • Finalist: Jennifer Richards
High School division winners:
  • May Treuhaft-Ali
  • Layla Treuhaft-Ali 

No comments: